MITarbeiter

Jørgen Frimann

Direktor

Tlf.: 0045 54 46 54 40

E-mail jorgen@vo-aps.dk

Heidi Frimann

Finanziell Verantwortlich

Tlf.: 0045 54 46 54 41

E-mail Heidi@vo-aps.dk

Natasja Pedersen

Storage and logistics

Tlf.: 0045 54 46 54 48

E-mail natasja@vo-aps.dk

Jan Thomassen

Technischer Berater und Sales Manager

Tlf.: 0045 54 46 54 49

E-mail jan@vo-aps.dk

Jan Luplau

Seller

Tlf.: 0045 42 90 52 15

E-mail Jl@vo-aps.dk

Torben Thrane

Consultant

District Central / North Zealand

Tlf.: 0045 40 73 52 15

E-mail Torben@vo-aps.dk

Alf Johansen

Consultant

District of Jutland / Funen

Tlf.: 0045 40 61 80 75

E-mail alf@vo-aps.dk

Niels Hansen

Consultant

District of Jutland / Funen​

Tlf.: 0045 41 67 92 15

E-mail niels@vo-aps.dk

Bent Pedersen

Consultant

District South Zealand / Møn

Lolland-Falster/

Tlf.: 0045 40 57 52 15

VO ApS

​Rasmus Sigvardtsvej 6, 4840 Nørre Alslev

TEL.: 54 46 54 46

E-mail: vo-aps@vo-aps.dk

CVR: 38405691